Staff

Staff

Milkwood’s College of Teachers is a leadership group comprised of Milkwood’s Educators.  The College of Teachers engages in work which values personal and professional growth, with the task of growing the cultural, pedagogical and spiritual life of the school, with the best interest of children at the heart of decision making. The Principal is the Educational Leader of the school, supported by a Finance Manager and Enrolments and Administration Officer.

 

Principal – Netanela Mizrahi, principal@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Administration and Enrolments – Isabelle Kirkbride,  admin@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Finance Manager – Caron Farrell, finance@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Bush Apple and Water Lily Kindergarten –  Rhiannon Mounsey, rhiannon.mounsey@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 1 – Quyen Doan, quyen.doan@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 2 /3 – Milly Flook, milly.flook@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 4 – Bindi Isis, bindi.isis@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 5 – Fiona Henry, fiona.henry@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 6 – Sera Koth, sera.koth@milkwood.nt.edu.au

String Instrument Tutors –  Michael Bardon, Nakita Nia Staines

Music Director – Netanela Mizrahi

Classroom Assistants and Support Aides –  Lara Andropov, Caryn Dunning, Bernadette (Bernie) Murray, Maricki Möller-Levick

Learning Enrichment Teacher – Paul Austin, paul.austin@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Playgroup Leader – Lucy Neville

Indonesian language Teacher – Guido (Darwin Language Centre)

Cleaner – Nicole Brazil

After School Care – El Ibo

After School Care Assistant – Juwinda Rzepka