Our teachers and staff

College of Teachers (CoT)

The CoT is responsible for all educational matters and student welfare, including curriculum, student conduct, student assessment, teacher mentoring and adult education.

 

Our Class Teachers and Staff are:

Bush Apple and Water Lily Kindergarten –  Rhiannon Mounsey, rhiannon.mounsey@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 1 – Quyen Doan, quyen.doan@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 2 /3 – Milly Flook, milly.flook@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 4 – Bindi Isis, bindi.isis@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 5 – Fiona Henry, fiona.henry@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 6 – Sera Koth, sera.koth@milkwood.nt.edu.au

String Instrument Tutors –  Michael Bardon, Clare Gordon, Tara Murphy

Music Director – Netanela Mizrahi

Classroom Assistants and Support Aides –  Lara Andropov, Caryn Dunning, Bernadette (Bernie) Murray, Maricki Möller-Levick

Learning Enrichment Teacher – Paul Austin, paul.austin@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Indonesian language Teacher – Guido (Darwin Language Centre)

After School Care – El Ibo

After School Care Assistant – Juwinda Rzepka

Playgroup Leader – Lucy Neville

Cleaner – Jodie Gardner

Management/ Administration

Principal – Netanela Mizrahi, principal@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Administration and Enrolments – Isabelle Kirkbride,  admin@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Finance Manager – Caron Farrell, finance@milkwood.nt.edu.au