Term dates

2020 TERM DATES

TERM 4: Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December (½ day)

 

2021 TERM DATES

TERM 1: Monday 1 February – Friday 9 April
Public holidays:
Friday 2 April: Good Friday
Monday 5 April: Easter Monday
Term break:  Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April

TERM 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Public holidays:
Monday 3 May: May Day
Monday 14 June: Queens Birthday
Term break: Monday 28 June – Friday 16 July

TERM 3: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
Public Holidays:
Friday 23rd July
Monday 2 August: Picnic Day
Term break: Monday 27 September – Friday 8 October

TERM 4: Monday 11 October – Friday 17 December