Term dates

2021 Term Dates

TERM 4: Monday 11 October – Friday 17 December

 

2022 Term Dates

TERM 1: Monday 31st January – Friday 8 April

Public holidays:
Friday 15 April: Good Friday
Monday 18 April: Easter Monday
Term break:  Monday 11 April – Friday 14 April

 

TERM 2: Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

Public holidays:

Monday 25 April: Anzac Day
Monday 2 May: May Day
Monday 13 June: Queens Birthday
Term break: Monday 27 June – Friday 15 July

 

TERM 3: Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Student free day – Monday 18 July

Public Holidays:
Friday 22 July Darwin Show Day
Monday 1 August: Picnic Day

Term break: Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October

 

TERM 4: Monday 10 October – Thursday 15 December

Student free day – Monday 31 October