Milkwood’s College of Teachers is a leadership group comprised of Milkwood’s Educators.  The College of Teachers engages in work which values personal and professional growth, with the task of growing the cultural, pedagogical and spiritual life of the school, with the best interest of children at the heart of decision making. The Principal is the Educational Leader of the school, supported by a Finance Manager and Enrolments and Administration Officer.


Principal – Netanela Mizrahi,

Administration and Enrolments – Isabelle Kirkbride,

Finance Manager – Yanina Gonzalez-Zabala,

Kindergarten Teacher – Rhiannon Mounsey,

Class 1 Teacher – Maricki Moeller-Levick,

Class 2  Teacher – Quyen Doan,

Class 3/4 Teacher – Alan Drysdale

Class 5 Teacher – Bindi Isis,

Class 6/7 Teacher – Fiona Henry,

String Instrument Tutors –  Michael Bardon, Nakita Nia Staines, Tara Murphy

Music/ Ensemble Director – Tara Murphy

Teacher Assistants –  Caryn Dunning, Bernadette Murray, Evie Sievers, Lara Andropov, Lucy Neville

Library Teacher – Deb Hallett

Learning Enrichment Teacher – Paul Austin,

Playgroup Leader – Lucy Neville

Craft Group Leader – Melinda Smith

Indonesian language Teacher – Guido (Darwin Language Centre)

After School Care Leader – Tenneille Ross

After School Care Assistant – Jiali Wtherall-Fitz

Grounds and Maintenance – Rick Hall

Cleaners – Regina, Jean-Marie, Cecilia